Home keyboard_arrow_right Latest news keyboard_arrow_down

News Details

Academy open days 2017
Pinned News
30 August 2017

Find out more about our academies by attending one of our upcoming open days where our infant, primary and secondary academies welcome parents and pupils.

More dates soon to be announced. Please contact each individual academy to find out more details.

See the full list of our academies

Churchwood Primary Academy

Thursday 2 November: open day

Find out more

Desmond Anderson Primary Academy

Tuesday 3 October: tour with the Principal

Wednesday 18 October: tour with the Principal

Thursday 9 November: tour with the Principal

Monday 20 November: tour with the Principal

Find out more

Please contact Desmond Anderson to book a place.

Dudley Infant Academy 

Wednesday 15 November: open day

Thursday 16 November: open day

Wednesday 22 November: open evening

Find out more

Poundhill Infant Academy

Wednesday 18 October: open day

Tuesday 7 November: open day

Find out more

The Burgess Hill Academy

Thursday 28 September: open evening

Wednesday 4 October: open morning

Thursday 12 October: open morning

Find out more

The Hastings Academy

Thursday 5th October: open evening

Wednesday 11 October: open morning

Thursday 12 October: open morning

Find out more

The St Leonards Academy

Wednesday 27 September: open morning

Thursday 28 September: open morning

Tuesday 3 October: open evening

Find out more