Home keyboard_arrow_right Latest news keyboard_arrow_down

News Details

Academy open days 2017
Pinned News
30 August 2017

Find out more about our academies by attending one of our upcoming open days where our infant, primary and secondary academies welcome parents and pupils.

More dates soon to be announced. Please contact each individual academy to find out more details.

See the full list of our academies

Blackthorns Primary Academy


Tuesday 17 October: open day, 9:30 am and 1:45pm

Monday 6 November: open day, 9:30 am and 1:45pm

Wednesday 29 November: open morning, 9:30 am

Find out more

Churchwood Primary Academy

Thursday 2 November: open day, 9:30am and 5:30pm

Find out more

Desmond Anderson Primary Academy

Tuesday 3 October: tour with the Principal, 9:30am

Wednesday 18 October: tour with the Principal, 9:30am

Thursday 9 November: tour with the Principal, 9:30am

Monday 20 November: tour with the Principal, 9:30am

Find out more

Please contact Desmond Anderson to book a place.

Dudley Infant Academy 

Wednesday 15 November: open day, 10am

Thursday 16 November: open day, 10am

Wednesday 22 November: open evening, 7pm

Find out more

Hollington Primary Academy

Thursday 23 November: open day, 10am & 1.30 pm


Find out more

Pound Hill Infant Academy

Wednesday 18 October: open day, 9:15 am

Tuesday 7 November: open day, 9:15 am

Thursday 30 November: open day, 4:30 pm

Wednesday 10th January: open day, 9:15am - 10:15am

Find out more

Robsack Wood Primary Academy 

Wednesday 1 November: open day, 9:30am

Wednesday 8 November: open day, 9:30am

Wednesday 22 November: open day, 9:30am

Find out more 

Silverdale Primary Academy 

Tuesday 5 December: open day, 10am and 1:30pm

Thursday 7 December: open day, 10am

Find out more

The Baird Primary Academy

Wednesday 8 November: open morning, 9.30am
Thursday 16 November: 
open morning,  9.30am

Wednesday 22 November:  open afternoon , 2pm


Find out more

The Burgess Hill Academy

Thursday 28 September: open evening

Wednesday 4 October: open morning

Thursday 12 October: open morning

Thursday 17th October: open morning, 9:15 am

Find out more

The Hastings Academy

Thursday 5th October: open evening, 6pm

Wednesday 11 October: open morning, 9:30am

Thursday 12 October: open morning, 9:30am

Find out more

The St Leonards Academy

Wednesday 27 September: open morning, 9:30am

Thursday 28 September: open morning, 9:30am

Tuesday 3 October: open evening, 6pm

Find out more 

West St Leonards Primary Academy

Tuesday 7 November: open day, 11:00am and 7pm 

Friday 10 November: open day, 11:00 am

Find out more